Home Bike Share Guide Bike Share HowTos How to Delete the BIKETOWN Account

How to Delete the BIKETOWN Account

20
0

While we don’t like to see a member go, there is a way to delete a BIKETOWN account.

To delete your BIKETOWN account, log into your account, click Account, then click the red button “Delete My Account”.

We hope you choose to ride BIKETOWN again, in which case your membership can be reactivated by subscribing to any ride plan.
Delete BIKETOWN Account

Related Frequently Asked Questions

Leave a Reply